项目地区

多伦多
温哥华
中国

Kingdom企业理念

二十多年来,Kingdom遍及了温哥华、多伦多以及全球各地,Kingdom所建立的享誉声望基于一个简单的前提:客户的深层需求是驱动我们集团不断发展的动力。

选择Kingdom的客户不仅仅是想要一个舒适的家。这就是为什么我们选择在公园、学校、休闲娱乐场所和公共交通便利的位置建立社区。

不断超越

为了实现不断超越,我们为企业和员工设定了最高的标准。我们选择最优秀的员工,并不断激励和培养他们成为更强大的人才。

做得更好

我们的目标是成为加拿大房地产市场的顶尖开发商。

想得更远

客户的深层需求是驱动我们集团不断发展的动力。Kingdom来到这里不仅 是为了建造宏伟的建筑,更是为了给人们带来美好的生活。

建设更美好的世界

我们是一家致力于可持续发展的国际公司,建立健康的生活方式是我们所建设的每一栋建筑和社区的核心。

业务范畴

土地收购

在Kingdom房地产投资有限公司,我们通过自主开发项目的模式不断拓展我们的地产投资履历,同时通过收购的方式寻求新的机会。这是进入一个新的市场或领域的最便利和最有效的方法。因此,我们将通过鉴别价值被低估的土地,并丰富我们现有土地资产的多元化和稳定性,继续丰富我们的房地产投资履历。

项目开发

Kingdom作为当地一流的开发商,我们所选择的开发项目结合了当地房地产理论、风险分析以及对市场的灵活应对。我们致力于创建独特的、高质量的、现代化的综合规划社区。

项目管理

我们还提供全套的项目管理服务。我们专业的管理团队充分理解交付产品时:准时和把握成本对于投资者和客户来说非常重要。因此,我们的团队建立了专业的管理体系和管理程序,以确保项目各个方面都得到良好有效的组织和控制。

重点项目

KSquare

基于全新的城市规划,Kennedy Central中心地区将会焕然一新,并势必成为热门抢手的地段,KSquare就是您抓紧这黄金机会的钥匙,乘坐GO/SmartTrack至市中心地区只需数分钟车程,毗连401/DVP公路,四通八达,邻近Scarborough Town Centre购物中心及多伦多大学Scarborough校区。在我们的中央社区中心交朋结友,或尽情享受我们多姿多彩的各种生活娱乐设施,环抱在37亩青葱绿化的土地之中。KSquare即将隆重推出。别错失良机,即刻登记!

Township Commons

Township Commons毗邻拥有150多家商铺和服务的温哥华Willowbrook购物广场旁,步行数分钟即可享受到生活商店带来的便利,以及近在咫尺的市政大楼,Willowbrook社区中心和Muriel Arnason图书馆。环境优美,生活便利。

合作伙伴

WHERE WE WORK

TORONTO
VANCOUVER
CHINA

THE KINGDOM PHILOSOPHY

For over 20 years, in Vancouver, now in Toronto and around the world, Kingdom has built an enviable reputation based on one simple premise. The deeper needs of our customers inspire everything that we do.

The people who choose Kingdom want more than a comfortable home to live in. That’s why we create welcoming communities in neighbourhoods near parks, schools, entertainment and transit.

Reach Higher

We set the highest standards for our company and our employees. We hire the best and we train them to achieve even higher goals year after year.

Be Better

Our goal is to be recognized as one of the top builders in the Canadian real estate development industry.

Think Deeper

The deeper needs of our customers are what drive our company. We aren’t just here to build great condominiums, we’re here to make their lives better too.

Build a Better World

We are an international company with a commitment to sustainable construction and bringing a healthy lifestyle to every building and every community we are a part of.

WHAT WE DO

Real Estate Acquisition

At Kingdom Property Investment Ltd, we are continually expanding our real estate portfolio through self-developed projects while seeking new opportunities through acquisition. This often proves to be the most expedient and cost-effective method to enter a new market or territory. As a result, we continue to build our real estate portfolio by identifying both undervalued properties and properties that will add diversification and stability to our existing asset base.

Project Development

As a local premier developer, we select our development projects with a mixture of local real estate knowledge, risk analysis, and responsiveness to market. We devote ourselves to generating distinctive, high-quality, and modern master plan communities.

Project Management

We also provide a complete Project Management service. Our specialized management team fully understands, for both investors and customers, delivering projects on time and on budget is important. Therefore, we develop professional management systems and procedures in order to guarantee all aspects of projects are well-organized and controlled.

COMMUNITIES

KSquare

New City Planning is transforming Kennedy Central and it’s about to become Toronto’s hottest address. KSquare is your connection to getting in now! Connect to downtown in minutes on GO/Smartrack. Or jump on the 401/DVP. Connect to shopping at Scarborough Town Centre or to learning at UofT Scarborough. Connect to friends in our central community square or in our fabulous lifestyle amenities. And there’s 37 acres of greenspace just minutes away. KSquare is coming. BE IN THE KNOW.

Township Commons

Boasting an abundant array of convenient shopping centres including the evolving Willbrook Mall with 150+ shops and services. Township Commons is walking distance to a multitude of urban conveniences for everyday necessities, as well as City Hall, Willowbrook Community Centre and Muriel Arnason Library.

OUR PARTNERS